LLC «Masshtabnye resheniya»
MRSOFT

Our products

All our solutions were integrated with electronic document management system (EDMS) “DELO”. It sells in Russia by “EOS” and in Belarus by the company “Electronnoe Delo”. The largest users are: Council of Federation, The State of Duma and the Central Bank in the Russian Federation, the Ministry of Internal Affairs and the State Border Committee in the Republic of Belarus. Totally, there are more than 1000 000 sold licenses.

EDMS ''TITUL'':

4_titul_logo

We are going to release our own electronic document management system “TITUL” that based on the desktop version of “DELO” and the web version of “DELO-Web”. It will be sold on the territory of the Republic of Belarus by our partner company “Electronnoe Delo”.

EDMS “TITUL” customers will have a full access to all data and system functions for to entirely participate in electronic document management both locally and through the Internet\Intranet.
Universal web-access to all the corporate documents and the possibility of effective remote work with them allow the “TITUL” system to become a reliable basis for the formation of a common information space in organizations of any scale and level.
EDMS “TITUL” possibilities:

  • registering documents;
  • attaching files to documents;
  • imposing Electronic Digital Signature and verifying it on files attached to documents;
  • making resolutions on documents and control their execution;
  • making reports on the executed resolutions;
  • performing search of documents and resolutions;
  • delineating the access rights to the EDMS functions;

and much more.


MRmobile:

3_mrmobile_logo
With the assistance of our partner, company “Electronnoe Delo”, mobile application “MRmobile” has been successfully launched on Belarusian market. “MRmobile” is a mobile Android version of “ARM Rukovoditelya” for EDMS “DELO” with integrated functionality of EDS generation using special SIM-cards from mobile operators “Velcom” and “MTS”.

“MRmobile” is oriented to users occupying senior positions. Therefore we have embodied typical scenarios of their working within the system:

  • Consideration of documents;
  • Execution of resolutions received from higher-level managers;
  • Alignment of the draft documents;
  • Signing of the draft documents;
  • Creation of new (initiative) resolutions,

As well as additional functionality:

  • Adding files from other applications and device memory;
  • Convenient transition between documents, comments and own decisions formalization;
  • Ability to display both the document file and its requisites in one screen;
  • Storage of documents processed;
  • Search and flexible system for grouping documents;
  • Main operations synchronization (approval of the resolution, draft document alignment and signing) with the EDMS / ECM system;
    Automatic conversion of doc, docx, rtf, xls, xlsx, ppt, pptx files to .PDF format when transferring to a mobile application;
    Annotations: textual, graphic, audio.


SMDO Integration module:

Together with the company “Electronnoe delo”, we developed a module connecting the EDMS “DELO” with the system of interdepartmental workflow of the Republic of Belarus – SMDO. We are going to integrate this module with our own EDMS “TITUL”.

The integration module is an independent application that allows converting a document package into the required format and sending it to organization-subscriber of SMDO. Both documents sending and their receiving are organized. Also, electronic digital signature (EDS) of documents is supported.
Today in Belarus this module is in use by more than 400 organizations-subscribers of SMDO.


Our company has a great experience in full cycle developing of applications (from scratch to support). We also take a part in both outsourcing projects and in the, for example, such a big project as “SharePoint based ECM system”.

ООО «Масштабные решения»
MRSOFT

Наши продукты

Наши разработки включены в систему электронного документооборота (СЭД) «ДЕЛО-Web» (продаваемую компанией ЭОС в России и компанией Электронное Дело в Беларуси. Среди пользователей этой СЭД можно выделить Совет федерации РФ, Госдуму РФ, Центробанк РФ, МВД РБ, Госпогранкомитет РБ и многие др., в общей сложности более 1 000 000 проданных лицензий.

СЭД ''ТИТУЛ'':

В ближайшее время планируется выпуск собственной системы электронного документооборота «TИТУЛ» на базе десктопной версии «ДЕЛО» и web версии «ДЕЛО-Web» для реализации на рынке РБ нашим партнером, компанией Электронное Дело.

В СЭД «TИТУЛ» будет реализован полноценный доступ ко всем данным и функциям для полноценного участия в электронном документообороте, позволяющий работать с документами как локально, так и через Internet\Intranet.

Универсальный web-доступ ко всем корпоративным документам и возможность эффективной удаленной работы с ними позволяют системе «TИТУЛ» стать полноценной основой для формирования единого информационного пространства в организации любого масштаба и уровня.

В СЭД «TИТУЛ» возможно

  • регистрировать документы;
  • прикреплять файлы к документам;
  • заверять и проверять ЭЦП на файлах прикреплённых к документам;
  • выносить резолюции по документу и контролировать ход их исполнения;
  • отчитываться об исполнении поручений;
  • осуществлять полноценный поиск документов и поручений;
  • разграничивать права доступа к функциям СЭД;

 и многое другое.


MRmobile:

При содействии нашего партнёра компании Электроное дело на белорусский рынок успешно выпущено приложение MRmobile — мобильная Android-версия АРМ Руководителя для СЭД «ДЕЛО» со встроенным функционалом выработки ЭЦП на специальных SIM картах (SIMiD) мобильных опреаторов «Velcom» и «МТС».

MRmobile в первую очередь востребовано пользователями занимающими руководящие должности. Поэтому для первых версий приложения были выделены наиболее типовые для них сценарии работы внутри системы:

  • Рассмотрение документов;
  • Исполнение поручений вышестоящих руководителей;
  • Визирование проектов документов;
  • Подписание проектов документов;
  • Создание новых (инициативных) поручений,

а также дополнительный функционал:

  • Добавление файлов из других приложений и памяти устройства;
  • Удобный переход между документами, комментариями и оформлением своих решений;
  • Возможность отобразить на одном экране и файл документа и его реквизиты;
  • Хранение обработанных документов;
  • Поиск и гибкая система группировки документов;
  • Синхронизация основных операций (утверждение резолюции, согласование и подписание документа) с СЭД/ECM – системой;
  • Автоматическая конвертация файлов формата doc, docx, rtf, xls, xlsx, ppt, pptx в формат .PDF при передаче в мобильное приложение;
    Аннотации: текстовые, графические, аудио.


Модуль интеграции с СМДО:

Совместно с компанией «Электронное дело» был разработан модуль подключения СЭД «ДЕЛО» к системе межведомственного документооборота Республики Беларусь — СМДО. Планируется адаптация данного модуля к собственной СЭД «TИТУЛ».

Модуль интеграции представляет из себя независимое приложение, которое позволяет преобразовать пакет документа в необходимый формат и отправить его другой организации-абоненту СМДО. Соответственно, организована как отправка, так и прием документов. Также осуществлена поддержка электронной цифровой подписи (ЭЦП) документов.
Сейчас данный модуль в РБ используется в более 400 организациях-абонентах СМДО.


У нашей компании большой практический опыт разработки приложений с нуля, от разработки проектной документации до тестирования и сопровождения сложных корпоративных систем. С другой стороны, мы также участвуем и в аутсорсинговых проектах и в таких крупных проектах как “SharePoint based ECM system”.