LLC «Masshtabnye resheniya»
MRSOFT

Web development

Since 2011 our specialists have been actively engaging in the distributed development of Web-interfaces for electronic document management systems (EDMS) “DELO-Web”.

They have been using to develop “DELO-Web such technologies as

– ASP.NET MVC Framework, WebAPI, Entity Framework  (С#),

– JavaScript (JQuery, Node.js, AngularJS, Knockout), TypeScript, HTML5, CSS3 (LESS, SASS, Bootstrap),

– Gulp, Grunt, Webpack.

6_deloweb_screen

We are going to release our own electronic document management system “TITUL” that will provide full web-access to all data and system functions for the entirely participating in electronic document management. “TITUL” users will only need a web browser or fully compatible software for to organize remote work.

“TITUL” will provide a universal web-access to all corporate documents and its users will have the ability of remote and effective work. It can become a complete basis for a common information space in the organization of any scale and level.

We’ll be glad to investigate the document management process in your company. Using the results, we will suggest the best way of automation. Then we’ll develop an effective web application with the well-thought document management, corporate content and business processes.

We’ll help you to provide competent and effective:

  • Information management: documents and images of documents, knowledge, electronic records and data, multimedia content;
  • Managing work processes, projects and tasks;
  • Collective work at all content with appropriate restrictions on the users’ rights;
  • Creation of personal content, for example, personal “pages” of employees.

Together with company “Electronnoe delo” a module connecting the EDMS “DELO” with the system of interdepartmental workflow of the Republic of Belarus – SMDO was developed. We are going to integrate this module with our own EDMS “TITUL”.

5_smdo_screen

The integration module is an independent application that allows converting a document package into the required format and sending it to organization-subscriber of SMDO. Both documents sending and their receiving are organized. Also, electronic digital signature (EDS) of documents is supported.
Today in Belarus this module is in use by more than 400 organizations-subscribers of SMDO.

We’ll go all the way of automation together and continue to maintain the system further!

ООО «Масштабные решения»
MRSOFT

Web-разработка

Наши специалисты с 2011 года активно задействованы в распределённой разработке web-интерфейсов систем электронного документооборота (СЭД) «ДЕЛО-Web».

Для разработки ПО «ДЕЛО-Web» были использованы такие технологии как

— ASP.NET MVC Framework, WebAPI, Entity Framework  (С#),

— а также JavaScript (JQuery, Node.js, AngularJS, Knockout), TypeScript, HTML5, CSS3 (LESS, SASS, Bootstrap),

— Gulp, Grunt, Webpack.

6_deloweb_screen

В ближайшее время планируется выпуск собственной системы электронного документооборота «TИТУЛ», где будет реализован полноценный web-интерфейс доступа ко всем данным и функциям для полноценного участия в электронном документообороте, позволяющий работать с документами через Internet\Intranet. Пользователям для организации удаленной работы достаточно web-браузера или полностью совместимого с ним программного обеспечения.

Универсальный web-доступ ко всем корпоративным документам и возможность эффективной удаленной работы с ними позволяют системе «TИТУЛ» стать полноценной основой для формирования единого информационного пространства в организации любого масштаба и уровня.

Мы готовы провести исследование процесса документооборота в вашей компании. По результатам исследования мы предложим вариант автоматизации и разработаем эффективное web-приложение c продуманным управлением документооборотом, корпоративным контентом и бизнес-процессами.

Мы поможем обеспечить грамотное и эффективное

  • Управление информацией: документами и образами документов, знаниями, электронными записями и данными, мультимедиаконтентом;
  • Управление рабочими процессами, проектами и заданиями;
  • Коллективная работа над всем контентом с соответствующими ограничениями прав пользователей;
  • Создание личного контента, например, личные «странички» сотрудников.

Совместно с компанией «Электронное дело» был разработан модуль интеграции между СЭД «ДЕЛО» и СМДО (система межведомственного документооборота) для организации документооборота между предприятиями, являющимися абонентами СМДО.

5_smdo_screen

Модуль представляет из себя независимое приложение, которое позволяет преобразовать пакет документа в необходимый формат и отправить его другой организации-абоненту СМДО. Соответственно, организована как отправка, так и прием документов. Также осуществлена поддержка электронной цифровой подписи (ЭЦП) документов. Сейчас данный модуль в РБ используется в более 400 организациях-абонентах СМДО.

Вместе мы пройдем весь путь автоматизации и продолжим сопровождение системы в дальнейшем!